Testimonials & Reviews

Montgomery County Periodontal Associates

Miles A. Mason, DDS, MSD

Periodontist & Dental Implant Surgeon located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

151 total reviews

Dr. Miles A. Mason always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Miles Mason below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin G.
Submitted 06/27/19
Always professional. I learn something about good dental hygiene every time I come in for a cleaning. So thorough and personable!!
Michael B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Good
Tucker F.
Submitted 06/25/19
Everything went just as explained. Dr. Mason was excellent.
Daniel W.
Submitted 06/25/19
All good!
Patti V.
Submitted 06/25/19
The staff worked me in. They are fantastic!
Alan S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Excellent from start to finish
Betty S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great serevive. Caring staff..
Barbara M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Mason is an expert in his field. His staff is top notch. Debbie, his Hygienist is excellent. I highly recommend the office and services!
Soraya W.
Submitted 04/25/19
Excellent doctor and assistants!!! Knowledgeable, very professional, and caring. Explains all the steps and tell us what is being done. Office personnel is outstanding! My husband has gone to Dr. Mason for years; then we moved away, but we came back to pull a tooth and get an implant with Dr. Mason. He is the only one we could trust to get it done right and at a much lower price than others. My husband and I highly recommend him and his staff.
George E.
Submitted 04/20/19
i have complete confidence in dr.mason and his staff. i receive the best care possible in management of my periodontal issues.
De E.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr Mason and his entire staff are the best. He is very thorough and you will feel very confident you are getting excellent treatment and care.