Testimonials & Reviews

Montgomery County Periodontal Associates

Miles A. Mason, DDS, MSD

Periodontist & Dental Implant Surgeon located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

151 total reviews

Dr. Miles A. Mason always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Miles Mason below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David V.
Submitted 07/09/19
Top notch customer service & quality dental care
Gerald C.
Submitted 07/08/19
Everyone is very nice and friendly. Dr. Mason has great chairside manner, quick and efficient, skilled and explains all options. Very satisfied.
Laura H.
Submitted 07/08/19
Always comfortable and professional. Live the care the staff gives to every patient.
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Today I had my quarterly cleaning. Excellent care, as always.
Eskedar D.
Submitted 07/08/19
I like to know what is going on with my treatment. It was explained to me with perfect clarity. Thank you
Al G.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Mason and his staff are one of the finest. I really enjoy coming to see them and what I do appreciate the most is that they put their patients first above all.
Joyce S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Service excellent.
Sherry W.
Submitted 07/02/19
I have been coming here for about 10 years. I drive from Nacogdoches. Dr.Mason and his staff have always been professional and acommadating. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing perdontial work.
Jim T.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Mason is the best !
Sylvia T.
Submitted 07/02/19
The most friendly and welcoming staff!!
Sherry B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Excellent service
Mary G.
Submitted 07/02/19
Love Dr. Mason and his staff!
Robert S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Mason and his whole staff are excellent, they are always on time and very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.
Max H.
Submitted 07/01/19
I had all teeth removed in preparation for dentures . Dr. Mason and his staff are competent and compassionate.
Stephen W.
Submitted 07/01/19
Quick and efficient.
Ronald S.
Submitted 06/28/19
I would recommend Dr Mason to anyone looking for a great periodontal Dr. He and his staff are fantastic and make you feel comfortable and at ease.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 06/28/19
I was very satisfied with my experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Time was spent answering all my questions.
Lesa W.
Submitted 06/28/19
Love, love, love Dr. Mason & his staff. They took the time to explain the entire procedure to me. They do everything they can to make sure you are comfortable. Even asking the type of music you prefer!
Susan P.
Submitted 06/27/19
Friendly and helpful staff. Dr Mason takes the time to explain the treatment needed and to answer any and all my questions and to make sure I am comfortable during the treatment process. I would recommend him to someone needing dental service.
Jose L.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great job. Very professional. The team always explaining the next steps.