Testimonials & Reviews

Montgomery County Periodontal Associates

Miles A. Mason, DDS, MSD

Periodontist & Dental Implant Surgeon located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

151 total reviews

Dr. Miles A. Mason always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Miles Mason below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patti V.
Submitted 08/02/19
Awesome staff. Dr. Mason is patient and does thorough explanations
James C.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great care by great people
Magda M.
Submitted 08/02/19
I’ve bee a patient for many years and everyone is friendly and professional.
Tracey M.
Submitted 08/02/19
Everyone is super friendly! Front desk personnel are helpful and very welcoming.
Sherry W.
Submitted 08/01/19
Work was done quickly and professionally. All questions answered.
Adam S.
Submitted 08/01/19
wonderful
Tom R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Wonderful staff. Most efficient of all my health professionals. Great care & periodontal treatment
Mary P.
Submitted 07/31/19
Debbie is the best Hygienist! Always cool & calm, treats one like royalty. I love this place & all the staff.
Anne J.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr mason and his assIstants were superb I was petrified with the perio work I needed Dr Mason and his assistants were great in helping me manage my fears and get the surgery over without me having a heart attack. I recommend Dr Mason!!!!!
Carmen A.
Submitted 07/30/19
Everyone is friendly and treat you like family.
Charlene B.
Submitted 07/29/19
1st of all let me tell you I have had many many many many badd experiences with dentiste I have had a lot of problems with root canals and having teeth pulled due to root canals. My mother has tried gentle disease due to a badd dentiste hitting her nerve. When I went to this period Donal office I was extremely nervous at 1st But after meeting doctor Mason and to his extreme well bedside manners his detail explanation of what he does step-by-step up. His gift for comfort and compassion transcends to his patients. I also see his high genest who is very personable who remembers you as a person and not as a patient. She remembers things about you the story he told the last time you were in period I see her every 3 months. I would see the both of them more often if my insurance would cover it. Lol I definitely Prefer to see the 2 of them then my dentist in general. I love the fact that this office also will constantly send me messages is a reminder for my next appointment. I know some people feel it's annoying but for me I find it very helpful just a simple reminder here there and now again
Jose L.
Submitted 07/29/19
Pre- surgery’s procedure well explained in detail.
Alan S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Excellent
Betty H.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very professional, nurturing, informative, interesting, enjoyable and doctor with a lot of personality. Not bad on the eyes.
Katie D.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very friendly and prompt service!
Courtney W.
Submitted 07/29/19
Great staff all around and kept me comfortable during my procedure. Would recommend to anyone.
Angie B.
Submitted 07/27/19
I love everything about Montgomery County Periodontal Associates. Dr. Mason and his staff are exceptional. They thoroughly explain all procedures and answer any questions. I look forward to my appointments. They make you feel like family with the very best of care in mind.
Dianne F.
Submitted 07/26/19
Always a very warm welcome and relaxing atmosphere. Quality work. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
Ibrahim M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Excellent service very professional
Ashley S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Mason made my first procedure painless and quick! He was wonderful and made my experience great!