Testimonials & Reviews

Montgomery County Periodontal Associates

Miles A. Mason, DDS, MSD

Periodontist & Dental Implant Surgeon located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

151 total reviews

Dr. Miles A. Mason always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Miles Mason below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Easy peasy. I had concerns going into the appointment, but upon arrival, the staff was courtious, professional, and very efficient. I didn't wait long before I was seen. Tech was very pleasant and Dr. Mason was thorough and detailed with his examination. He explained everything in a clear and concise manner and answered my questions directly.
Stewart W.
Submitted 08/22/19
The service was very good. I was in and out quickly and the cleaning didn’t even hurt.
Barbara M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Professional, friendly provider and staff. You don't want to have gum problems, but this is where you go to get it taken care of the right way. Highly recommended. Debbie, is the best at cleaning teeth.
Larry B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very detailed and professional. Explains everything.
Les J.
Submitted 08/19/19
Great
Jerry H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Professional, courteous and interested in me.
Quentin S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Some of the easiest and nicest people to talk to that I’ve ever encountered in A doctors office
Regina H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Friendly staff Would recommend to others Doctor was very thorough
Linda M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Mason and his staff are top notch. Actually, takes time to get to know you personally. Not a number at this practice!! Very refreshing. Dr. Mason is an expert at what he does. Highly recommended
Tommy E.
Submitted 08/13/19
On time. Very thoughtful pleasant staff. Dr. Mason explains details well
Tommy M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Clean, professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Lori N.
Submitted 08/11/19
I love Dr. Mason and his staff! He spends as much time with you as you need, explains everything in detail and is very knowledgeable, caring and personable! And his staff is always friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them!
George E.
Submitted 08/09/19
I AM FORTUNATE TO BE UNDER THE CARE OF DR.MASON AND HIS OUTSTANDING STAFF. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEIR PROFESSIONAL PERIODONTAL CARE.
Don H.
Submitted 08/09/19
My experience was great .
Hannah H.
Submitted 08/08/19
The nursing staff are awesome and Dr Mason is the BEST. Hands down, the best in town.
Chris L.
Submitted 08/07/19
Beautiful office. Friendly staff that takes time to explain and answer questions. Highly recommended!
Denitsa A.
Submitted 08/07/19
Excellent. Dr. Mason is very professional, patient, really careful and answers all your questions. Very satisfied.
Michael G.
Submitted 08/07/19
Perfect
Owana B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great
Steve F.
Submitted 08/06/19
Good experience with nice competent Hygenist