Testimonials & Reviews

Montgomery County Periodontal Associates

Miles A. Mason, DDS, MSD

Periodontist & Dental Implant Surgeon located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

188 total reviews

Dr. Miles A. Mason always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Miles Mason below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James A.
Submitted 10/21/19
Mason and his team always give top notch service. They’re friendly, and care about their patients. They walk you through the procedures and make you feel very comfortable. I will always go to Montgomery County Periodontal Associates for any future needs.
Quentin S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Always a very pleasant experience thank you all
Charles M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Always pleasant, on time, thorough, and good directions for home care. A+ care!
William H.
Submitted 10/14/19
Welcoming, helpful, competent cleaning!
Tasos N.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent timely service, Dr Mason and very thorough, pleasant, and very helpful
Connie M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very nice experience
Clifton M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Mason is the best surgeon I've ever had. Never felt any pain even post-op the pain was minimal. He'll even check on you that evening via phone, you can fully trust him and his staff.
Wendy H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very nice people. They enjoy making people feel better.
Bonita O.
Submitted 10/10/19
Love the staff and the meticulous care I always receive.
Regina H.
Submitted 10/03/19
very efficient and thorough
Hunter F.
Submitted 10/03/19
On time, very professional, caring every step of the way...
Elaine T.
Submitted 10/01/19
My periodontal visit at Dr Masons office is always informative as well as practical. Practical, because my health history requires thorough exams and application. I receive excellent care, no questions asked. In addition, the hygienist is knowledgeable in her field and informs me of current findings in her field as well as gives advice on what I can do to make things better. I always keep up with the quarterly visits per year knowing that I receive the best of periodontal care.
Sandra S.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr Mason is very professional, knowledgeable and reassuring. The staff is the best I have encountered, Thank you
Susan P.
Submitted 09/29/19
Quick visit to remove stitches. Staff, dental and office, is always friendly and does a great job. Always makes sure I have a pleasant experience.
Kathryn K.
Submitted 09/29/19
Always a delight to visit. The front desk ladies are friendly, gracious and very helpful whether in person or on the phone. Debbie always provides educational material on new things to do to keep my numbers down. Dr. Mason is engaging and I like that I'm below the radar!
Ruth M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Receive the best care and guidance from Debbie and Dr. Mason.
Virginia A.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great
Dana S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Mason and his staff are alway kind and professional. He takes the time to explain procedures, each step that is needed and his follow up calls are appreciated.
Robert L.
Submitted 09/24/19
Always friendly & expert attention
Weston A.
Submitted 09/21/19
Great bed side manner