Testimonials & Reviews

Montgomery County Periodontal Associates

Miles A. Mason, DDS, MSD

Periodontist & Dental Implant Surgeon located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

186 total reviews

Dr. Miles A. Mason always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Miles Mason below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ron V.
Submitted 11/08/19
It's always delightful seeing Ms. Debbie and having her almost painlessly clean my teeth. Thanks so much for a great job.
James C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great service by the best
James C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Best of the best
Angie B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very pleasant as always. Dr. mason and his entire staff is exceptional! Thank you all! Angie Burleigh
Dennis P.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very friendly and professional.
Paul C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Debbie is the best!
Yesenia M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excelente
Al G.
Submitted 11/05/19
I enjoy coming in for my cleanings. Debbie has a warm and welcoming persona and if anyone has any fears in seeing the dentist, then they need to see her. She can make all those fears go away.
George E.
Submitted 11/01/19
MRS.POWERS SUBSTITUTE HYGIENIST DID A GOOD JOB WITH MY CLEANING AND PROPHYJET APPOINTMENT THURSDAY. SHE WAS FULL OF GOOD ADVICE CONCERNING MY PARTICULAR PERIODONTAL ISSUES. SEEMED VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. THANKS,GEORGE ENSIGN
Katie D.
Submitted 10/31/19
Debbie was wonderful, patient, and very attentive! Thank you so much for such awesome care!
Adam S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Always enjoy my visit. Staff is the best.
Tom R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Quality care.
TsuiMan C.
Submitted 10/29/19
It’s comfortable, no pain
Vince G.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Mason and his entire staff go out of their way to ensure each of their patients understand their treatment plan options and provide a very friendly, warm office experience.
Claudia L.
Submitted 10/25/19
Visit is always good, thanks to my hygienist she is the sweetest.
Jeanne L.
Submitted 10/23/19
Today was just a follow up. Dr Mason removed three teeth that were broken off at the gum line. The anesthetic that he used was wonderful and I felt nothing. Even slept thru part of it they told me. Very little pain afterwards. Never had to use the pain pills prescribed. Tylenol was all I needed. Excellent at-home directions. No problems at all. I’m very afraid of the dentist but now I have no fear at all of going to Dr Mason for any further procedures he may deem necessary.
Barbara R.
Submitted 10/22/19
Always feel well served. Friendly folks. Great cleaning. Thank you!
Dale S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Debbie and Dr Mason are great. Verry caring and great job on my teeth.
James A.
Submitted 10/21/19
Mason and his team always give top notch service. They’re friendly, and care about their patients. They walk you through the procedures and make you feel very comfortable. I will always go to Montgomery County Periodontal Associates for any future needs.
Quentin S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Always a very pleasant experience thank you all