Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Montgomery County Periodontal Associates

Miles A. Mason, DDS, MSD

Periodontist & Dental Implant Surgeon located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

187 total reviews

Dr. Miles A. Mason always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Miles Mason below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Curtis L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very personable and knowledgeable!!
Norma D.
Submitted 12/04/19
I Highly recommend Debbie Powers dental hygienist
Charles M.
Submitted 12/04/19
Always a complete description of what is going to take place..
Patricia N.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great as always.
Joel D.
Submitted 11/29/19
Great practice. Hygienist is the best!
Ramon B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Mason is a great dentist! I am more than happy with his work. I recommend to anyone needing any periodontal treatment to see him. His staff is great as well and they are bilingual. You won’t regret seeing him!
Janet B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Mason is very spot on. He completed my implant procedure without cutting my gums. His expertise is amazing! I would definitely recommend him over and over again.
Janet B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Mason is very thorough in his procedures. He makes me feel very at ease.
June R.
Submitted 11/26/19
Debbie is wonderful!!! Best cleanings ever!!
Mary M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Best doctor and staff I have ever had .
Nita P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Mason was very thorough. I have never had a doctor actually go over all my meds and surgeries as he did.
Sandra S.
Submitted 11/19/19
It is very reassuring to me, in the attention to detail and explanation of the procedure. The professionalism practiced by Dr Mason and staff is remarkable and we will refer as many new patient’s as possible, so a 5 out of 5 stars. Thank you
Howard R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very good experience. Doctor Mason and his staff made me feel comfortable with the procedure. I have been going to there for over 20 years. Howard Reed
David S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Professional , knowledgeable and friendly!
Betty J.
Submitted 11/13/19
great people and outstanding dental care. Only trustworthy dental practice around.
Sherry W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Did not have to wait to be seen. Employees are very friendly and professional. They work to see that appointment is completed in a timely and satisfactory manner. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
Faiza S.
Submitted 11/11/19
The procedure for my dental work was explained well
Gilbert R.
Submitted 11/11/19
great
Mary P.
Submitted 11/10/19
I just love my Hygienist Debbie, She is very patient and kind as well as Dr Miles Mason and staff.
Karen E.
Submitted 11/10/19
Great cleaning! Friendly staff!