Testimonials & Reviews

Montgomery County Periodontal Associates

Miles A. Mason, DDS, MSD

Periodontist & Dental Implant Surgeon located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

127 total reviews

Dr. Miles A. Mason always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Miles Mason below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelli F.
Submitted 09/19/19
The best staff and Doctor ever! From the phone call to the check out. Dr. Mason was incredibly knowledgeable and caring, I will definitely be back. Thank you!!
Jack A.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Miles and the entire team are terrific! So caring and professional and they take the time to get to know you. Wonderful practice!
Judith S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Madson was great. I appreciated the running commentary about what he was doing and why. He was concerned about my wellbeing. He took before and after pictures and explained what to expect during the healing process. I would recommend Dr. Mason to my family and friends.
Robert J.
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent! Very informative and attentive.
Charles S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great
Virginia T.
Submitted 09/16/19
As usual. My several years. Speak to a very pleasant. Procedure. Office and med staff are very capable and enjoyable visit
Cynthia S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Let me start off saying the office staff was very professional & caring. Dr. Mason made me fill very comfortable and explained everything very throughly. He answered all my questions and concerns. Could not have been more pleased with my experience.
Chris L.
Submitted 09/11/19
Friendly and professional. I loved my entire experience!
Anita R.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Mason and his staff are so competent and caring. They make me feel so relaxed. I enjoy going there, even when having a major procedure.
Taigi F.
Submitted 09/09/19
Debbie is the best hygienist.
Brandy W.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Mason is incredible. He explains everything in layman’s terms and truly cares about his patients. Exceptional experience!!
James D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Mason is the best
Jane B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Friendly professional staff. Dr. Mason and staff are very prompt with their appointments. For a dental office there are not enough kind words that can be said about this office.
Karel Y.
Submitted 08/29/19
I would highly recommend Dr. Miles Mason and his staff - friendly and professional. They always make me feel welcome and comfortable. Everything is explained clearly well in advance of any procedure and all my questions are addressed.
Susan P.
Submitted 08/29/19
While dental visits aren’t anyone’s favorite thing to do, everyone in Dr Masons office does great job to make you feel comfortable and to make it the best experience possible.
Gerald C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Mason very thorough and very nice. Plus, great people working with him.
Peter M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Easy peasy. I had concerns going into the appointment, but upon arrival, the staff was courtious, professional, and very efficient. I didn't wait long before I was seen. Tech was very pleasant and Dr. Mason was thorough and detailed with his examination. He explained everything in a clear and concise manner and answered my questions directly.
Stewart W.
Submitted 08/22/19
The service was very good. I was in and out quickly and the cleaning didn’t even hurt.
Barbara M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Professional, friendly provider and staff. You don't want to have gum problems, but this is where you go to get it taken care of the right way. Highly recommended. Debbie, is the best at cleaning teeth.
Larry B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very detailed and professional. Explains everything.