Testimonials & Reviews

Montgomery County Periodontal Associates

Miles A. Mason, DDS, MSD

Periodontist & Dental Implant Surgeon located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

175 total reviews

Dr. Miles A. Mason always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Miles Mason below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Howard R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very good experience. Doctor Mason and his staff made me feel comfortable with the procedure. I have been going to there for over 20 years. Howard Reed
David S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Professional , knowledgeable and friendly!
Betty J.
Submitted 11/13/19
great people and outstanding dental care. Only trustworthy dental practice around.
Sherry W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Did not have to wait to be seen. Employees are very friendly and professional. They work to see that appointment is completed in a timely and satisfactory manner. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
Faiza S.
Submitted 11/11/19
The procedure for my dental work was explained well
Gilbert R.
Submitted 11/11/19
great
Mary P.
Submitted 11/10/19
I just love my Hygienist Debbie, She is very patient and kind as well as Dr Miles Mason and staff.
Karen E.
Submitted 11/10/19
Great cleaning! Friendly staff!
Roseline E.
Submitted 11/09/19
Highly experienced
Ron V.
Submitted 11/08/19
It's always delightful seeing Ms. Debbie and having her almost painlessly clean my teeth. Thanks so much for a great job.
James C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great service by the best
James C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Best of the best
Angie B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very pleasant as always. Dr. mason and his entire staff is exceptional! Thank you all! Angie Burleigh
Dennis P.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very friendly and professional.
Paul C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Debbie is the best!
Yesenia M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excelente
Al G.
Submitted 11/05/19
I enjoy coming in for my cleanings. Debbie has a warm and welcoming persona and if anyone has any fears in seeing the dentist, then they need to see her. She can make all those fears go away.
George E.
Submitted 11/01/19
MRS.POWERS SUBSTITUTE HYGIENIST DID A GOOD JOB WITH MY CLEANING AND PROPHYJET APPOINTMENT THURSDAY. SHE WAS FULL OF GOOD ADVICE CONCERNING MY PARTICULAR PERIODONTAL ISSUES. SEEMED VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. THANKS,GEORGE ENSIGN
Katie D.
Submitted 10/31/19
Debbie was wonderful, patient, and very attentive! Thank you so much for such awesome care!
Adam S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Always enjoy my visit. Staff is the best.