Testimonials & Reviews

Montgomery County Periodontal Associates

Miles A. Mason, DDS, MSD

Periodontist & Dental Implant Surgeon located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

151 total reviews

Dr. Miles A. Mason always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Miles Mason below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Faiza S.
Submitted 11/11/19
The procedure for my dental work was explained well
Gilbert R.
Submitted 11/11/19
great
Mary P.
Submitted 11/10/19
I just love my Hygienist Debbie, She is very patient and kind as well as Dr Miles Mason and staff.
Karen E.
Submitted 11/10/19
Great cleaning! Friendly staff!
Roseline E.
Submitted 11/09/19
Highly experienced
Ron V.
Submitted 11/08/19
It's always delightful seeing Ms. Debbie and having her almost painlessly clean my teeth. Thanks so much for a great job.
James C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great service by the best
James C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Best of the best
Angie B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very pleasant as always. Dr. mason and his entire staff is exceptional! Thank you all! Angie Burleigh
Dennis P.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very friendly and professional.
Paul C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Debbie is the best!
Yesenia M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excelente
Al G.
Submitted 11/05/19
I enjoy coming in for my cleanings. Debbie has a warm and welcoming persona and if anyone has any fears in seeing the dentist, then they need to see her. She can make all those fears go away.
George E.
Submitted 11/01/19
MRS.POWERS SUBSTITUTE HYGIENIST DID A GOOD JOB WITH MY CLEANING AND PROPHYJET APPOINTMENT THURSDAY. SHE WAS FULL OF GOOD ADVICE CONCERNING MY PARTICULAR PERIODONTAL ISSUES. SEEMED VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. THANKS,GEORGE ENSIGN
Katie D.
Submitted 10/31/19
Debbie was wonderful, patient, and very attentive! Thank you so much for such awesome care!
Adam S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Always enjoy my visit. Staff is the best.
Tom R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Quality care.
TsuiMan C.
Submitted 10/29/19
It’s comfortable, no pain
Vince G.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Mason and his entire staff go out of their way to ensure each of their patients understand their treatment plan options and provide a very friendly, warm office experience.
Claudia L.
Submitted 10/25/19
Visit is always good, thanks to my hygienist she is the sweetest.