Testimonials & Reviews

Montgomery County Periodontal Associates

Miles A. Mason, DDS, MSD

Periodontist & Dental Implant Surgeon located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

186 total reviews

Dr. Miles A. Mason always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Miles Mason below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth K.
Submitted 06/24/20
Best dentist EVER! Dr. Mason is an excellent dentist. He makes you feel very comfortable and you can tell he loves his profession. I had a scaling deep cleaning done and can't believe how much it improved the problems I was having. They are very good at working with your dental insurance and very honest. (This seems to be rare among most dentists I have encountered).
Tim G.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Mason is always very professional in explaining any problems you might have and recommended treatments. Staff is always very friendly and again professional. Miles is very personal and a pleasure to converse with.
Sandra S.
Submitted 01/15/20
I wish we had known about Dr Mason before I developed a problem, he and his care team have made the process a very professional experience
Mike W.
Submitted 01/14/20
My hygienist is someone who really cares!!
Dennis P.
Submitted 01/14/20
Was a very professional experience.
Clarence W.
Submitted 01/08/20
Quick and easy! Thanks
Judy S.
Submitted 01/08/20
Love Dr. Mason. Professional, thorough, friendly and very knowledgeable. I trust his word!
Tracey M.
Submitted 12/19/19
Had a consultation visit today. Dr. Mason and his staff are all wonderful.
Patricia N.
Submitted 12/18/19
Everyone is always very professional, kind and always helpful.
Scott J.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent work and service. Consistent after 25 straight years.
Tim G.
Submitted 12/16/19
Always very professional.
Halldora H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Miles A. Mason and his staff is exceptional and very professional and caring. I can not speak highly enough about their good work! Thank you!
George E.
Submitted 12/12/19
ALWAYS A PLEASURE AND A PRIVILEGE . I CANT PRAISE ENOUGH THE PROFESSIONALISM OF DR.MASON AND HIS GREAT STAFF.
Jim C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great
Michael G.
Submitted 12/12/19
The Dr is wonderful
Laura S.
Submitted 12/11/19
I am very pleased with Dr. Mason’s work.
Anita R.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very pleasant visit
Carmen A.
Submitted 12/09/19
Everyone is great. Treat you like family.
Calleen M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr Mason is always ready to listen and explain in detail all procedures. The hygienist is gentle as can be. All around great experience.
Curtis L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very personable and knowledgeable!!