Testimonials & Reviews

Montgomery County Periodontal Associates

Miles A. Mason, DDS, MSD

Periodontist & Dental Implant Surgeon located in The Woodlands, TX & Conroe, TX

45 total reviews

Dr. Miles A. Mason always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Miles Mason below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karel Y.
Submitted 07/19/19
I highly recommend Montgomery county Periodontal Associates. Friendly. Great care!
Claudia L.
Submitted 07/19/19
My hygienist is the best!
Connie G.
Submitted 07/18/19
They made me feel so welcomed. Doctor Mason explained everything to perfection! His assistant, is also so kind and amazing! The front office staff are also so friendly and welcoming! I am happy to recommend.
Charles M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Tooth extraction and bone graft went flawlessly...
Justin M.
Submitted 07/17/19
The absolute best I’ve had my teeth worked on. I’ve never felt more comfortable.
Jan E.
Submitted 07/16/19
Wonderful, informative and super nice dentist. 10 stars
Ken C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Good as always
Laura A.
Submitted 07/15/19
Everyone in the office is very helpful. They make sure you are comfortable and make sure to answer all questions
Quentin S.
Submitted 07/11/19
It’s always a pleasant experience staff very professional
Tommy E.
Submitted 07/09/19
Fine
Regina K.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very helpful, personable , pleasant and patient experience. Get Doctor and freindly kind staff! AWESOME!!!!
Sandra O.
Submitted 07/09/19
I was truly impressed with Dr. Mason and his staff. He is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor who evaluated my case and explained to me in a thorough manner my best treatment options. I did not feel rushed either by the doctor or the staff. They were willing and patient answering all my questions. The treatment plan, number of sessions and cost of the treatment were very clear. I have a good idea of what I could expect. I am looking forward to start my treatment. Sandra O.
Don H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Drear
Terry C.
Submitted 07/09/19
No wait, friendly courteous and very professional.
David V.
Submitted 07/09/19
Top notch customer service & quality dental care
Gerald C.
Submitted 07/08/19
Everyone is very nice and friendly. Dr. Mason has great chairside manner, quick and efficient, skilled and explains all options. Very satisfied.
Laura H.
Submitted 07/08/19
Always comfortable and professional. Live the care the staff gives to every patient.
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Today I had my quarterly cleaning. Excellent care, as always.
Eskedar D.
Submitted 07/08/19
I like to know what is going on with my treatment. It was explained to me with perfect clarity. Thank you
Al G.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Mason and his staff are one of the finest. I really enjoy coming to see them and what I do appreciate the most is that they put their patients first above all.